Allstate NI are proud sponsors of The Responsible Business Awards

Published: April 22, 2021

The Responsible Business Awards in Northern Ireland are open for entries. If your business goes above and beyond to make a difference to society or to the environment, it's time to be rewarded and recognised for your responsible business commitments and actions. Enter the 2021 Responsible Business Awards in Northern Ireland before the submission deadline, 5pm on Friday 11 June.

Allstate NI are proud sponsors of the BITC Responsible Business Awards.

In a year when every person and company has been impacted by the pandemic, the Awards, organised by responsible business network, Business in the Community, is keen to see entries from businesses large and small, and from every sector.

The Awards, taking place in partnership with JP Corry and SPAR, and in association with Ulster Business and U105, recognise and celebrate firms in Northern Ireland that are taking practical action to address pressing social and environmental issues.

The 11 Award categories range in theme, from diversity and wellbeing in the workplace, to recognising those who are working for the benefit of the community, through to companies who develop products that inspire sustainable lifestyles. Allstate NI are proud sponsors of the Responsible Digital Innovation Award.

Kieran Harding, Managing Director, Business in the Community says: "This year has been challenging and we recognise how difficult it has been for everyone. In connecting with businesses across Northern Ireland over the past year, I am so impressed with their commitment to supporting their people, keeping the environment and sustainability at the top of their agenda and really deepening their engagement with communities who've needed business support more than ever.

"This year's Awards will recognise that it has not been 'business as usual' and we're keen to see entries from the spectrum of Northern Ireland businesses."

Entering the Awards is free, and they are even easier to enter this year as the application process has moved online. Enter now at www/